Operation GMST

04Jun10

We are half way through 2010 and depending on your general outlook on life these days that can either be a good or bad thing (think glass half full or empty). For me, I’ve come to the conclusion that it’s a toss up. I have a decision to make. I can either allow my life to go one way or the other. It’s up to me if the rest of 2010 will be a bust. That being said, I can now allude to the point of my last blog entry:

I am the master of my fate:
I am the captain of my soul.

No Responses Yet to “Operation GMST”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

